Got Big?

ben.jpg
I got off the subway in London… at the stop where I was sure I would step out of the train thing and immediately be immersed into a world of Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, and all the other greats

…. and I saw this. And after over 24 hours of no sleep and a lot of jet lag… I giggled myself silly, and I kept saying (I think maybe, embrassingly outloud), “GOT BEN?!” and then kept answering myself with “nope… but I got BIG… ” haha

and then I actually walked out of the subway station… and saw this…

real-ben.jpg

Real Ben stopped my giggling and made my jaw drop. Now THAT is a sign of a real man! 🙂

Published in: on January 22, 2008 at 10:41 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theycallmeal.wordpress.com/2008/01/22/got-big/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

