I HAVE FOUND MY LIFE’S PURPOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No, seriously. Seriously. (You know I only use green when I’m serious).

For. Serious.

THIS. is. my. life’s purpose. My entire reason for living. I. have. finally. found. it.

http://www.safarinow.com/cms/kloofing-canyoning/irie.aspx

I sincerely hope each and every one of you comes to a place (or a website) in your life where you experience the same majestic moment of clarity that I had upon reading this information. And then, only then, in that moment of euphoric, majestic, clarity – will you know what you’re meant to do on this earth.

and i am meant to do — KLOOFING!!!!! (be a …kloofer??)

kloofing.jpg

KLOOOOOOOOFING!!!!!

now THAT is on this weekend’s agenda!

Published in: on March 3, 2008 at 10:51 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theycallmeal.wordpress.com/2008/03/03/i-have-found-my-lifes-purpose/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Now I know that you have lost your mind!

  2. Great text.., guy


Leave a Reply

